Meet Our Staff

Managers



Beau Watling

beauW@autogrp.com

General Manager


Mike Misbrener

mmisbrener@subaruelcajon.com

Sales Desk Manager


Justin Roberts

jroberts@subaruelcajon.com

Assistant Sales Manager


Tom Roderick

troderick@subaruelcajon.com

Finance Director


Michael Kelly

mkelly@subaruelcajon.com

Service Manager


Jack Moran

jmoran@subaruelcajon.com

Parts Manager

Business


Aaron Coleman

BDC


Kim Rivera

BDC


Katelyn Savatt

Lead Receptionist


Clarissa Gomez

Receptionist


Bernice Hernandez

Receptionist


Bexzaida Lucero

Administrative Assistant

Finance


Cody Stoecker

Finance


Cameron Marquardt

Finance


Danny Gonzalez

Finance


Mike Rahmani

mrahmani@subaruelcajon.com

Finance


Travis George

tgeorge@subaruelcajon.com

Finance

Sales


Nick Hill

Sales


Jack Manchester

Sales


Javier Valdes

Sales


Johnny Luttrell

Sales


Luciano Caramagna

Sales


Jonathan Nunez

jnunez@subaruelcajon.com

Sales


Ruben Gonzalez Pena

Sales


Jason Connors

Sales


Tim Amposta

Sales


Zachary Wolfe

Delivery Specialist


Connor George

Delivery Specialist

Service


Tyler DeGraff

Service Advisor


Kenzie Corbin

Service Advisor


Greg Abbott

Service Advisor


Sol Castro

Service Advisor


Jessica Church

Service Administrative Assistant


Vicky Rivas

Customer Experience Specialist


Mike Wilson

Lead Technician


Jorge Anaya

Technician Leader


Gus Salgado

Technician


Trevor Torbett

Technician


Alvaro Amezquita

Technician


Spencer George

Technician


Jacob Garlow

Technician


Manuel Martinez

Lube Technician


Vicheer Sao

Lube Technician


Gerald Rabe

Used Vehicle Technician


Humberto Gutierrez

Lot Porter


Javier Guzman

Lot Porter


Robert Gonzalez

Lot Porter


Joe Duenas

Maintenance

Parts


DeWayne McPharlin

Whole Sale


Brandon Vazquez

Parts


Kenney Johnson

Parts


Juan Galvan

Parts


Bryant Nguyen

Parts


Luis Arredondo

Parts


Victor Real

Parts

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true