Meet Our Staff

Managers


Beau Watling

beauW@autogrp.com

General Manager


Mike Misbrener

mmisbrener@subaruelcajon.com

Sales Desk Manager


Justin Roberts

jroberts@subaruelcajon.com

Assistant Sales Manager


Jeff Kaisk


Assistant Sales Manager


Michael Kelly

mkelly@subaruelcajon.com

Service Manager


Jack Moran

jmoran@subaruelcajon.com

Parts Manager


Tomas Lizarraga


Sales Desk Manager


Juan Reynoso


Used Car Sales Manager


Ashley Ross


Inventory Manager

Business


Alexa Woodward

Warranty Administrator


Bexzaida Lucero

Administrative Assistant


Celia Tapia

BDC


Clarissa Gomez

Receptionist


Emily Martinez

Receptionist


Jessica Church

Service Administrative Assistant


Veronica Fox

Lead Receptionist

Finance


Tom Roderick

Finance Director


Cameron Marquardt

Finance Associate


Danny Gonzalez

Finance Associate


Mike Rashmani

Finance Associate


Sales


Jack Manchester

Sales


Junior Kaisk

Sales


John Peace

Sales


Jonathan Nunez

jnunez@subaruelcajon.com

Sales


Luciano Caramagna

Sales


Ross Buckingham

Sales


Royal Wilkinson

Sales


Todd Harper

Sales


Tyler Franklin

Sales


Yandy Serantes

Sales


Aaron Coleman

Internet Sales


Jason Connors

Internet Sales Director


Johnny Luttrell

Internet Sales


Kimberly Rivera

Internet Sales


Tim Amposta

Internet Sales


Connor George

Delivery Specialist


Humberto Gutierrez

Sales Lot Porter


Javier Benitez-Guzman

Sales Lot Porter

Service


Thomas Sadler

Quick Service Writer


Tyler DeGraff

Service Advisor


Greg Abbott

Service Advisor


Gillbert Morrow

Service Advisor


Jorge Anaya

Technician Leader


Gus Salgado

Technician


Miguel Jaimes-Chavez

Technician


Jerry Rabe

Used Vehicle Technician


Manuel Martinez-Valencia

Lube Technician


Alvaro Amezquita

Lube Technician


Daniel Sevilliano

Lube Technician


Vicheer Sao

Apprentice Technician


Than Tun

Apprentice Technician


Manuel Madera

Lot Porter

Parts


Fernando Arredondo

Parts Advisor


Brandon Velazquez

Parts Advisor


Kenney Johnson

Parts Advisor


Juan Galvan

Parts Advisor


Bryant Nguyen

Parts Advisor

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true