Meet Our Staff

Managers


Beau Watling

beauW@autogrp.com

General Manager


Mike Misbrener

mmisbrener@subaruelcajon.com

Sales Desk Manager


Justin Roberts

jroberts@subaruelcajon.com

Assistant Sales Manager


Jeffrey Kaisk


Assistant Sales Manager


Michael Kelly

mkelly@subaruelcajon.com

Service Manager


Jack Moran

jmoran@subaruelcajon.com

Parts Manager


Thomas Lizarraga


Sales Manager


Juan Reynoso


Used Car Sales Manager


Ashley Ross


Inventory Manager

Business


Celia Tapia

BDC


Veronica Fox

Lead Receptionist


Alexa Woodward

Warranty Administrator


Clarissa Gomez

Receptionist


Emily Martinez

Receptionist


Bexzaida Lucero

Administrative Assistant

Finance


Tom Roderick

Finance Director


Cameron Marquardt

Finance Associate


Danny Gonzalez

Finance


Mike Rashmani

Finance Associate


Sales


Jack Manchester

Sales


Johnny Luttrell

Sales


Luciano Caramagna

Sales


Jonathan Nunez

jnunez@subaruelcajon.com

Sales


Jason Connors

Sales


Tim Amposta

Sales


Ross Buckingham

Sales


Aaron Coleman

Internet Sales


Kimberly Rivera

Internet Sales


Tyler Franklin

Sales


Jon Fuller

Sales


Todd Harper

Sales


Jeff Kaisk

Sales


John Peace

Sales


Yandy Serantes

Sales


Royal Wilkinson

Sales

Service


Tyler DeGraff

Service Advisor


Greg Abbott

Service Advisor


Gillbert Morrow

Service Advisor


Jessica Church

Service Administrative Assistant


Mike Wilson

Lead Technician


Jorge Anaya

Technician Leader


Michael Wilson

Technician Leader


Gus Salgado

Technician


Jerry Rabe

Used Vehicle Technician


Miguel Jaimes-Chavez

Technician


Than Tun

Apprentice Technician


Manuel Martinez-Valencia

Lube Technician


Vicheer Sao

Lube Technician


Alvaro Amezquita

Lube Technician


Daniel Sevilliano

Lube Technician


Michael Taylor

Lube Technician


Humberto Gutierrez

Lot Porter


Javier Benitez-Guzman

Lot Porter


Manuel Madera

Lot Porter


Thomas Sadler

Lot Porter


Connor George

Delivery Specialist

Parts


Fernando Arredondo

Parts Shipping & Receiving


Brandon Velazquez

Parts Shipping & Receiving


Kenney Johnson

Parts Advisor


Juan Galvan

Parts Advisor


Bryant Nguyen

Parts Advisor

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true