Meet Our Staff

Managers


Chris George

cgeorge@subaruelcajon.com

General Manager


Mike Misbrener

mmisbrener@subaruelcajon.com

Sales Desk Manager


Mike Rahmani

mrahmani@subaruelcajon.com

Sales Desk Manager


Justin Roberts

jroberts@subaruelcajon.com

Assistant Sales Manager


Tom Roderick

troderick@subaruelcajon.com

Finance Director


Mike Pridgeon

Used Car Manager


DeAnna Reynolds

dreynolds@subaruelcajon.com

Internet Manager


Michael Kelly

mkelly@subaruelcajon.com

Service Manager


Jack Moran

jmoran@subaruelcajon.com

Parts Manager


Tami Ashland

tashland@subaruelcajon.com

Executive Agent

Business


Aaron Coleman

BDC


Alyssa Garcia

BDC


Celia Tapia

BDC


Kim Rivera

BDC


Alexia Simkin

BDC


Angela Moss

BDC


Katelyn Savatt

Lead Receptionist


Clarissa Gomez

Receptionist


Bernice Hernandez

Receptionist


Bexzaida Lucero

Administrative Assistant

Finance


Cody Stoecker

Finance


Cameron Marquardt

Finance


Danny Gonzalez

Finance


James Quitugua

Finance


Travis George

tgeorge@subaruelcajon.com

Finance

Sales


Nick Hill

Sales


Jack Manchester

Sales


Richard Dandrea

Sales


Todd Harper

Sales


Javier Valdes

Sales


Johnny Luttrell

Sales


Luciano Caramagna

Sales


Jonathan Nunez

jnunez@subaruelcajon.com

Sales


Frank Tassone

ftassone@subaruelcajon.com

Sales


Jeff Kaisk Jr.

Sales


Ross Buckingham

Sales


Ruben Gonzalez Pena

Sales


Jason Connors

Sales


Tim Amposta

Sales


Zachary Wolfe

Delivery Specialist


Connor George

Delivery Specialist

Buyers


Zachariah Rohowits

Buyer


Juan Reynoso

Buyer


Tony Rector

Buyer

Service


Tyler DeGraff

Service Advisor


Greg Abbott

Service Advisor


Adam Cazimero

Service Advisor


Sol Castro

Service Advisor


Jessica Church

Service Administrative Assistant


Vicky Rivas

Customer Experience Specialist


Kenzie Corbin

Guest Relations


Dominique Jones

Guest Relations


Will Carrasco

Lead Technician


Mike Wilson

Lead Technician


Jorge Anaya

Technician Leader


Gus Salgado

Technician


Trevor Torbett

Technician


Alvaro Amezquita

Technician


Spencer George

Technician


Jacob Garlow

Technician


Manuel Martinez

Lube Technician


Vicheer Sao

Lube Technician


Gerald Rabe

Used Vehicle Technician


Jose Victorio

Lead Lot Porter


Humberto Gutierrez

Lot Porter


Javier Guzman

Lot Porter


Robert Gonzalez

Lot Porter


Joe Duenas

Maintenance

Parts


DeWayne McPharlin

Whole Sale


Brandon Vazquez

Parts


Cameron McCrystal

Parts


Kenney Johnson

Parts


Juan Galvan

Parts


Wesley Davis

Parts


Bryant Nguyen

Parts


Luis Arredondo

Parts


Victor Real

Parts

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true